NIDDERDALE

MESSIAH

Sunday 26 November 2017   Holy Trinity Church, Knaresborough

Thank you to all those who are supporting Nidderdale Messiah 2016 and the Harrogate Homeless Project www.harrogate-homeless-project.org.uk

through donations, raffle prizes and advertisements.

 

 

 

Mr Thomas Wood, Mrs Sarah Cooper, Mrs Marilynne Davies, Miss Ann Donnan, Jane and Mozi Nami, Laithwaites Wines, Farrah’s Toffee, Stage 1 Hair, Beauty by Angela, Lights4Fun.and anonymous donors.

 

 

Pharmall Ltd  http://pharmallltd.co.uk  01423 506615

Chapel Beuty, The Old Chapel, 282 Skipton Rd, Hgte HG1 3HE. 01423 526086

Dower House Hotel and Spa www.ashdalehotels.com 01423 863302 

Harrogate Spring Water www.harrogatespring.com  01423 730000

Stumps Garage, Main St, Darley 01423 780282

Sophie's Coffee Shop, Hampsthwaite 01423 779219

Dale Stores and Post Office, Birstwith 01423 770271 www.dalestores.co.uk

Oakdale Golf Club 01423 567162 www.oakdalegolfclub.co.uk

Daleside Nurseries www.dalesidenurseries.co.uk

The Station Hotel, Birstwith www.station-hotel.net 01423 770254

Brookroyd Garage, Killinghall  www.brookroydgarage.co.uk 01423 561782

Eternity Bride   www.eternitybridal.com

Harrogate Grass Machinery Ltd, South Stainley 01423 771811

         www.harrogategrassmachinery.co.uk

Black Dog Hydrotherapy www.blackdoghydrotherapy.co.uk